Executive

RoleNamePhoneEmail
PresidentDenice Bardua denicebardua@sd28.bc.ca
1st. V.P.VacantVacant
2nd V.P.Kelly Boudreau kwb531@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer Maureen Hummel 4653president@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryChristi Poitras cjpoitras@hotmail.com
Vice-President – West Rick Gilkerp.rick105@yahoo.ca
Vice-President – East David Wieler dwieler@cupe1048.ca
Vice-President – Central Sue Fountain sue.fountain688@gmail.com
Diversity Vice-President Monica Bradymobrady@telus.net
Young Worker Kandice McCauleykandicebudiselich@hotmail.com
One Year Trustee / Ends 2018James Britcliffe
Two Year Trustee /
End s 2019
Tania Cutts
Three Year Trustee / Ends 2020Loretta Scar ls926@telus.net